~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 1

~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 1

I found this on another blog called http://18yearsyoung.files.wordpress.com/2013/06/challenge1.png and decided that I would try to do the same thing;-)

As many of you know I am a mother of three children. I am a freelance writer. I would add a recent picture but I did that not long ago. (hopefully that doesn’t affect this challenge)

I live in Vermont and spend most of my time trying to promote my freelance writing services business.

I do what I can to help others on the hopes that someone somewhere will be able to help me, even if that means just buying articles from me or hiring me to write for them.

I guess tomorrow I will do my best to do DAY 2 of the 31 day challenge.

4 thoughts on “~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 1

  1. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 3 | My Life~ and your's

  2. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 9 | My Life~ and your's

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

