~31 Day Blogging Challenge~DAY 2

~31 Day Blogging Challenge~DAY 2

(I am writing this tonight as I will be out tomorrow)

#2- 20 FACTS ABOUT ME!

1. I am intelligent
2. I am a natural red-head
3. I have 3 children
4. I LOVE WRITING!!!
5. I love in Vermont
6. I love the internet
7. I have been trying, and finally succeeding to make money online for a year now
8. I am engaged
9. I HATE dishonestly
10. I am 5′ 2 3/4″ tall
11. I call myself fat about 15 times a day (i weigh 136)
12. Even though my life is a struggle everyday I go to bed satisfied
13. I want to succeed
14. I love chocolate!
15. I love to help others
16. I have a ton of potential and I AM going places
17. I haven’t quite finished my degree, and have decided to change my major to Business
18. I LOVE TO WRITE!!!! (YES I know I said that already)
19. I love to laugh
and last but not least,…
20. By next year at this time I WILL BE LIVING COMPLETELY OFF MY INCOME FROM FREELANCE WRITING!!!

There are 20 facts about me. What are 20 facts about you? Better yet why don’t you take this challenge with me?

2 thoughts on “~31 Day Blogging Challenge~DAY 2

  1. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 3 | My Life~ and your's

  2. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 7 | My Life~ and your's

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

