~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 3

~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 3

My Favorite Quote~

Hmmm,….I don’t know if I have a favorite quote really,…more like a favorite saying.

So my favorite saying would be, and is:

“It is what it is!”

To me this means that life is what you make it and if something goes wrong that is just how it is supposed to be.

I believe that everything that happens on a daily basis is what was supposed to happen. Another-words if you sleep all day, that is what you were supposed to do and if you land a job for $5 grand, then that was what was supposed to happen.

I also think it means that instead of getting angry you just have to accept what happens and pick yourself up and start over again,..i mean,..what the heck,…IT IS WHAT IT IS!!! LOL

What is your words of wisdom, the quote you live by? Do you want to join this challenge? Just right click on the photo and select copy image URL, and go from there. I can’t wait to see how many join and what you all have to say. I think this is a great way to get to know each other and to get into the habit of blogging on a daily basis.

3 thoughts on “~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 3

  1. Though my husband is much younger than me, he has the wisdom of an 80 year old and the heart of an 18 year old ( the killer combination that made me fall in love with him). He inspires me when I need that confidence the most. Even though because of his job he is often in remote parts of the country and out of reach even on the phone, I hear his voice in my head saying, ‘ Don’t bother, just do whatever makes you happy’!

    Like

  2. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 4 | My Life~ and your's

  3. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 5 | My Life~ and your's

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

