~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 5

 

What are my ten favorite songs? And why?

My favorite songs are;

1. “HERO” By Enrique Eglasis (This song was dedicated to me by my fiancee when we first got together) 

2. “Call Me Maybe” By Carly Rae (I love the lyrics and the beat)

3. “For The Love Of a Daughter” (my daughter sings this to me)

4. “Dirt Road Anthem” (this song perfectly describes my favorite pass-time when I’m not writing)

5. “I think I’m alone now” (my mom and I used to sing this song together)

6. “I Will Always Love You” Whitney Houston (I sang this song as a solo in 7th grade chorus)

7. “The Rose” By Bette Midler (8th grade solo)

8. “You’ll Always Be Beautiful to Me” (James sings this to me)

9. “Angel” (my kids and I used to sing this and dance around the house)

and the most favorite;

10. “Amazing Grace” (We sang this at my mother’s funeral)

 

What are your ten favorite songs,and why? Join this challenge!!

 

Cover of "The Rose"

Cover of The Rose

12 thoughts on “~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 5

  1. Pingback: ~31 Day Blogging Challenge~ DAY 6 | My Life~ and your's

  2. Ik krijg dit soort reacties de hele tijd. # 13 eigenlijk maakte me hardop lachen. Dit is grappig, maar triest. Ik ben eigenaar van een aantal blogs, en op een aantal van de oudere ik heb helemaal opgegeven proberen te matigen.

    Like

  3. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

    Like

  4. I have been on this site for a little bit but have not introduced myself yet. I know quite a bit about computer/xbox/OS hardware and software and verious other electronics. I’m very big on the retail side as well. I love building, fixing and modifying computer and had recently been looking for an online community to help build and grow in knowledge of what I love to do the most. Looking forward to working with you guys.

    Like

  5. L’Internet est grand parce que, contrairement à une réunion d’affaires / du personnel, vous n’avez pas 20% de votre auditoire en disant: “Huh?» Ou «Pourriez-vous revenir sur XYZ?” Quand vous venez de couvrir ce sujet.

    Like

  6. Hola, mi nombre es Jon soy nuevo en este sitio, hobbys son la construcción de ordenadores, y, electrónico kitHey todos. Soy bastante bueno, con ordenadores y he sido capaz de resolver muchos de los problemas de mis amigos por mi cuenta, pero con frecuencia miro respuestas y más y más acerca de cómo solucionarlo aprendo. Me he encontrado en este sitio web con frecuencia, así que me imaginé que después de todo este tiempo, puede ser que también Únete! S Soy un graduado de los honores más altos en el diseño de juegos y, también un graduado de la programación informática. Yo también estoy en la revista maximium ordenadores, así que es yo no dude en publicar una respuesta ayudo con un montón de preguntas de tecnología y buenas normas de tecnología día.

    Like

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

