~Raising Money For A Great Cause~

Working without a computer and trying to blog from a smart phone is quite a bit more difficult than I thought it would be. Due to the lack of a computer at this time this post will be very short.

I am trying to raise money for my family, to repair my car, my door and replace my windshield. I am also hoping to raise enough money to replace the money I was supposed to make from a freelance writing job I was supposed to start the day after the Break In and Bombing at my home….I have lost so much. I believe that what goes around comes around and that those who give to my family out of the kindness of their hearts will get that back tenfold.

For those who donate to my campaign there are two prizes being offered. One prize is $60 and the other is $20..if I remember correctly. These prizes come out of the money I raise and go to the two people/families/corporations that donate the two largest amounts.

My family appreciates everything everyone has helped us with at this point. I have gained new friends and learned so much. Thank you everyone.

The link below is to help my family, help can be in the form of sharing my link for me on your social media sites and blogs and also in the form of monetary donations. Again Thank You All!!

Holding Onto Hope (showing link if you could please kindly copy and paste in your sites šŸ™‚

https://fundanything.com/en/campaigns/holding-onto-hope?col=-26713

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

