This is MY Dream..But Will Soon Be My Reality! Whats Your Dream?

This is MY Dream..But Will Soon Be My Reality! Whats Your Dream?

I am sitting here in a tiny little town In Vermont,..freezing. Not only is there snow on the ground and it is officially -16 degrees below ZERO outside and although the heat is set to 78 my hands are like ice and my feet are too:(
Over the course of the last three weeks I have decided to really take charge of my life and make some huge changes, invest some money and grow my income and more importantly put my faith into something that actually makes me smile and have some hope again:)
I look at this picture and realize there is no reason this can’t or won’t be me! The only thing holding me back has been ME! My doubt, my inner voice telling me I’m not capable or good enough or smart enough. Now I am armed with a new amazing sponsor, who is becoming not only a friend but also my “guiding” angel and my guardian angel too lol and has put me into a position to follow my dreams but she has made me believe in myself like no one else has.
I have made an amazing new friend, Keena,..who helps me focus everyday and actually cares about more than some people in my life,..besides my children of course:) I have Victoria and Keena and my children to be thankful for and without them I would have no one and I would have no motivation or drive to do so:)
If you want to finally follow your dreams do what I am doing and just DO IT!!!

Here’s my website,..check it out!! This will change your life!!!

http://MargoDae78.LifeStartsAt21.com/

One thought on “This is MY Dream..But Will Soon Be My Reality! Whats Your Dream?

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

