~Tips for Making Money Online~

This is the first newsletter that I am writing. My hope is that those that need assistance and guidance along their journey to becoming a marketer or online business owner will find some value in the information I put within.

I first want to tell you a little about myself and hopefully you will see why I think I am in a position to be some sort of ‘expert’ in this arena.

My name as I am sure you know at this point is Margo Johnson. I am a mother of three wonderful beautiful children, living in a small town in the middle of nowhereville Vermont. I have been online looking for some kind online income for about two years now. I have tried everything you have tried, I have been scammed, schemed and ripped off more times and more money, than I can even count to be honest. I have been involved in program after program that promised me riches and financial freedom in “90 DAYS OR LESS”. All I can say to that is “HA”..there is no such thing as instant riches, or online financial freedom in the programs that promised me that. I will tell you that you can definitely make money on the internet, growing a business online is definitely an obtainable goal, but do not let any program, business or individual fool you into believing it can be done without hard work and dedication,.Or even without some sort of financial investment on your part. There are programs that give you everything you need to grow a business but that’s all they do. Without support and proper guidance all those programs will do is collect dust on your hard drive. I have read every marketing ebook I can get my hands onto, followed every method in them and did all of this before I realized that none of these books gave me the answers because they intentionally leave out information that it is imperative you have. Before you even start down the path I have ventured in the course of the last two years; do yourself a favor and read what I have under recommended reading. You cant even pick your niche online until you know the who, what, and how and I don’t mean the who, what and how of the customers but I mean in regards to yourself. If you don’t know WHO you are, WHAT you want to do and HOW you plan to get their then you will fail. I want nothing but success for others, I am the type to pick up the phone or email back the person that reaches out to me without the slightest hesitation, and although this is a wonderful quality it has yet to make me money.

~Recommended Reading~

I have to say that I am writing this after reading an amazing book written by a woman who has made me question my motives and my passions and also start to believe in myself. She has done this with words written on a page. I do not know her personally but her words resonated within me because they speak the truth. I honestly recommend that you read this book; “Read Their Mind-How to Hear What The Marketplace Wants and Build” By Sandi Krakowski (an online ‘Mind Reading’ Marketing Expert) and to be honest I personally plan on looking into her Facebook profile and most likely joining her 30 day course. She is a Momprenuer, which honestly seems more fitting for a woman in my position, which is a mother, an entrepreneur, freelance writer, sponsor and born leader.

I want you to know that no matter who you are; a full-time stay-at-home mother with only a few hours a day to yourself, a parent working full-time but needing extra income, a retired veteran, a teacher, a college student or just someone looking to expand their life experience and fill their wallet you can do it.

Do not ever let any ever tell you otherwise! Do not let anyone discourage you!!

Always remember that you can do AND will do whatever your mind, heart and soul are set to do. There are no such words as “I CAN’T” or “I DON’T KNOW HOW”..those words promise failure and I will have NONE of that!!

instant rewards network 4

SIDE NOTE:

¤¤¤ THE NEW YEAR IS QUICKLY APPROACHING AND MANY OF US HAVE RESOLUTIONS WE MAKE EVERY YEAR AND WE FAIL AT!

THIS YEAR IS GOING TO BE DIFFERENT BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO START TODAY INSTEAD OF WEDNESDAY!

¤¤¤ IF YOU ARE DEDICATED TO MAKING 2014 A BETTER YEAR AND YOU WANT TO MAKE MONEY FROM HOME CONTACT ME AND I WILL TELL YOU HOW!

I AM LOOKING FOR INDIVIDUALS TO JOIN MY TEAM!YOU MAY BE AWARE OF WHAT I AM OFFERING ALREADY BUT I PROMISE YOU WILL NEVER FIND A SPONSOR LIKE ME!

IF YOUR INTERESTED AND YOU JOIN ALL THREE LINKS AND COMPLETE THEM TODAY I WILL FULLY REIMBERSE YOUR START UP FEES IF THERE ARE ANY WITHIN 24-48 HOURS FROM TIME OF COMPLETION!

SERIOUS APPLICANTS ONLY! US, UK AND CA ONLY! message me, email me margodjohnson@gmail.com, SKYPE margojohnson78 or CALL ME at 802-473-2521

**PAID DAILY! FULL SUPPORT FROM ME! EASY JOB!**

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

I am still really hoping to hear from you all and register you with IRN. I am offering to refund you,
But I also decided I would send you info about another business I am doing along side Instant Rewards, this one sells itself and is honestly amazing!!!!
 
I wanted to send you some more information regarding MyFunLIFE…the excitement over
this thing is going crazy!!! In fact, we are in Pre- Launch in over 45 countries right now! This has ALL the makings to GO VIRAL!!!
 
Here’s a brief overview…
 
It’s a mobile App company called MyFunLIFE through which
we plan to roll out a series of Hot “Apps that pay you!” All the
Apps add amazing value to our Members lives and are all geared
around helping everyone have more FUN in life!
(Like Travel, Health, Financial Freedom, etc.).
 
 
The first App is Travel and has 3 amazing benefits including…
 
1. “Cha-CHING” – a revolutionary, cash-back booking engine
that pays you “cash back” on all your travel booked online!
(This is actually FREE for our customers).
 
2. FunCONDOS – Worldwide, Luxury Timeshare Resort Access
for pennies on the dollar. Stay in luxury 1,2, 3 and 4 bedroom
units for as low as $295! One vacation alone could save you $1,000s.
 
3. FunTRIPS – we use our Member buying power (Like a Costco)
to buy in bulk (Cruises, Resorts, Air etc.) and create custom designed
trips for our Members every month at blow-out prices! Imagine cruise’s for under $100!
 
While we could charge hundreds or even thousands (like our competition) we are rolling ALL this out at the
unheard of price of only $25/mo! (with a 3-Day money back guarantee, too).
 
We are using viral or contagious marketing to share it with the world and have a complete online system to help you take it viral!
 
The Compensation Plan is a 3×10 forced matrix with up to 50% matching checks and weekly fast start Coded Bonuses
that pay up to $10 on every new member you enroll and their first 3 and their first 3 to infinity!
 
(Watch our video overview)
 
The company is Pre-launched in 45 countries and anticipate 200,000 members in 6 months!
If you are interested I could structure something really amazing for you with a TOP position on my team!
 
Here’s my website…
 
http://MargoDae78.LifeStartsAt21.com

 

Don’t wait another minute! …Watch the videos on my website (3 short ones) AND…. Let’s talk ASAP regarding a TOP position in my fast growing TEAM! :-))

 
Dream > Believe > Achieve

2 thoughts on “~Tips for Making Money Online~

  1. Have you dreamed about quitting your regular job and working online? If so, you have come to the right place. There are plenty of people out there who no longer have to punch a time clock. Learn about the ways that you can start making money online. Eventually, you may even be able to quit your regular job.

    Like

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

