RE: “Making Money Online is One Of the Best Options Out There.” -J.S.

Someone made a comment on a post of mine; while replying to the comment I realized that I was writing a book back to him so I decided that I would turn his comment into my next post:) I am adding his website link and only using his initials; so as not give out his personal information but this way he can possibly get some traffic too; that’s my way of repaying him for giving me a great new blog post idea! So again,..Thanks J.S.!!!

===========================================================================

J. S. (http://freesoftwaredeal.wix.com/free)

“Making money online is one of the best options out there. It allows you to have flexibility with your busy life. I find that turnkey systems are a great option, because they allow you to start making money without the hassle of creating something from scratch!”

===========================================================================

I absolutely AGREE!!!

The only thing is people need to watch out for what they do online.

I would have to say that there are MANY wonderful ways to earn money online and some people think they are scams because they didn’t follow the steps properly or read the entire description and fine print and yes it is sometimes because who ever they joined a business with didn’t train them properly..or just plain took them for their money; which is sad but it does happen.

Don’t let an experience like that cloud your entire judgement about working at home whether it is starting your own business or joining a business that already works for many others.

I would personally recommend that no matter what program, business or job someone chooses to do online, that they DO NOT ONLY research the business but also research the person they are joining with/under.

Just because ‘Bob’ sent you an email after you entered your information on his website doesn’t mean you have to join with ‘Bob’ if you feel he is dishonest or something feels wrong; use your gut instinct about people or contact them and give them a chance to explain the program/system or business/job. If your still feeling hesitant than by all means research someone else! Take your time and if ‘Sally’ can offer you the same benefits with the same business/job etc,..that you want to join; but she is honest, open and you feel more confident with her then join ‘Sally’ not ‘Bob’!

The decision is yours and can make or break whether a WAH system, job, business or opportunity actually works for you.

Do not allow someone to push you into something your not sure of!

Someone that is genuine about their offer, that believes in what they are offering you and that is not trying to rip you off will understand your need to research them and what they are offering you. They will give you a REAL way to contact them and they will be patient while you figure out what you want to do and they won’t be pushy or upset if you decide to go elsewhere.

Once you have made your decision then you must take steps to make it work for you because it doesn’t matter that ‘Sue-Ann’ makes $2000 a month doing what your doing; or that ‘Steve’ only make $200 a month; everyone is different and may use different methods to grow their business.

The first thing I will tell you that fits any business is BE YOURSELF! Don’t try to be ‘Sue-Ann’, you won’t ever be her because you don’t know for sure what she does that is working for her and just because it works for her doesn’t mean it will work for you. I will tell you that if you apply yourself, really apply yourself, not just try something for a few days and then give up; but work it and do the job you WILL make money!

Some things take longer than others and you need to figure out what works for you,..trial and error; until you get it right! The second thing I will say is BE PATIENT!

Making money online doesn’t happen over night no matter how many people tell you it does. (Not unless you are the most famous person in the world and people do what you want, buy what you sell or follow you around drooling. LOL)  

A business doesn’t become a multi-million dollar business overnight and a person working a 9-5 job doesn’t get paid for two weeks when they start, so keep this in mind.

Working online is actually a lot harder because you have to build a following, grow your own business,..even if your position is called a JOB online these things are important. Customers don’t just fall in your lap and buy what your selling or join what your recruiting for. You have to take the time to engage them, give them value, make them want to come to you for their needs or desires instead of the next person who says they can offer them what you have. Always work harder than everyone else you see doing the same thing as you because that’s how your going to make the money.

So I guess my main points for this post are: BE YOURSELF, BE HONEST, BE PATIENT, ENGAGE THE CUSTOMERS OR POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS, GIVE THEM SOMETHING OF VALUE SO THEY WANT TO COME TO YOU OR COME BACK TO YOU, UNDERSTAND THE MARKET OF WHATEVER YOUR DOING, WORK HARDER THEN THE ‘NEXT GUY’ AND REMEMBER IT DOESN’T HAPPEN OVERNIGHT!! JUST LIKE THEY SAY ROME WASN’T BUILT IN A DAY! 🙂 

I LOVE working from home; I love my job! I LOVE that my job allows me the ability to work when I want to, where I want to, how I want to. I can spend time with my family when I want, take days off whenever I want. I don’t spend gas to get to work..I just get, up get a coffee and go to my desk..that’s my commute! Lol. No daycare expense, no hassle of someone breathing over my shoulder. I can chat on the phone with my best friend and work at the same time and no one can fire me!!!

I do have to add that if you want to be able to work at home ONLY and not have to work a regular 9-5 job too, then you should consider multiple streams of income.

Now I don’t mean go out today and join 50 businesses, but start one and when you have a handle on it and you feel like your at a place where you can take on more then I suggest you do it. When you notice the calls/emails or inquiries have slowed and your income isn’t really being affected but that you now are getting bored or have more time on your hands maybe find something else to add to it.

You can go for something similar to what your doing, something easier or even something more challenging. This can be important if your over-all goal is to work from home solely.

So check out some other options. Join another business, grow your online portfolio. Again don’t go around jumping into everything and joining them all or you’ll over-whelm yourself and go broke. Lol.

Having a couple, maybe two or three options (tops) that are bringing in the moolah; is important so you have money when you need it from one when you don’t with the other.

I love having the ability to work online, there are so many options out there to choose from. I also love having more than one job and the time to do this because if one job gives me the option of getting paid daily and the other is only weekly or monthly I can still bring money in. Doing this allows you room to ‘feel out’ what you really want to do if you haven’t figured it out already.

Is marketing what you like, customer service or just being behind the scenes? Or are you like me and you love being home and you are honestly addicted to the computer and anything that you can do online to make money or just talk to people?

I also love the fact that people who maybe couldn’t graduate high-school because of circumstances or bad-choice still have an option and don’t fell degraded because they are ‘turned down’ for lack of education. There are so many choices online that anyone-regardless of age, gender, education, experience, race, background, income level, looks,..or anything! You could honestly be the head-less horseman and as long as you have internet access and can push a few buttons on the keyboard you can work online. 

I am so glad that J.S. commented and said what he did because it gave me a great new idea for a post and I hope that I have helped you a little bit. I was actually going to post on here and embed a new video for you all but before I did that I was given the opportunity to give you something I hope you think has value.

Now I am going to embed my new video too. LOL! So look out for it in a few minutes!!

31 thoughts on “RE: “Making Money Online is One Of the Best Options Out There.” -J.S.

  1. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so
    I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information.

    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Wonderful blog and outstanding design and style.

    Like

  2. Hey I know this is offf topic Ьut I was wondering if you kոew of aոy widgets Icould add tߋ
    myy blog tҺat automatically tweet my neweѕt twitter updates.

    I’ve Ьeeո loking fоr а plug-in likе this for quite slme time and was hoping mɑybe you wοuld haѵe sоme experience ѡith
    something liҝe this. Ρlease lett me kոow if you run into anythіng.
    I tгuly enjoy reading ʏour blog aոd I look fprward
    toօ your nnew updates.

    Like

    • WordPress has a widget for twitter. I actually get emails all the time about things like that. So right off the top of my head I would have to say No 😦 I will keep you in mind and the next time I caome across something worthwhile I will let you know:)

      Like

  3. If you are going into it blind, it can be difficult to make money through the Internet. Use this article to put yourself in the right direction. It’ll get you on your way to making money right away.

    Like

  4. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at
    a reasonable price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

    Like

    • Hello, I am actually using a FREE wordpress blog 🙂 I do plan to upgrade very soon since I want to protect my data but I recommend wordpress to everyone! Thats not only a reasonable price but its actually free!! Good luck and come back and let me know that you have started your blog so I can check it out 🙂

      Like

  5. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on
    my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide
    here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

    Like

    • Hello from vermont!! I am sorry that you are bored to tears at work. I can honestly say I LOVE what I do and the people that I meet. I hope you were able to come back after work and go through the site. I also hope you wee able to find something of value. Thank you 🙂

      Like

  6. Thanқs for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading іt, you will be
    a grewt аuthor. I will always bookmmark your Ьlog and will eventually comе back at some poіnt.
    I want to encοurage yourself to continue your ɡreat job, have a nice weekeոd!

    Like

    • Thank you very much! I know that a lot of things lately about ways to make money and there has been a slight change in the type of things I normally write but I have actually had a huge jump in traffic. The reason I am writing about making money and what to do to make money is because the economy is crap and people need money to survive. I am with North American Power and I strongly believe in the company and what they stand for. They help people and companies save money on their energy bills, they donate to charity, do fundraising and create thousands of jobs and people are becoming financially free every day because of the company. Right now the customer aspect of the company is only in 11 states BUT anyone in the 50 united states can start a business of their own with all of the tools, training and websites for free. The only cost is $20 a month is this is for your renewable energy certification.

      Like

  7. I do not even know how I stopped up right here, however I thought this submit was great.
    I do not understand who you are however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already.

    Cheers!

    Like

    • Why thank you very very much 🙂 I was hoping to help people with the post. Point them in the right direction. I am hoping someday that people can be trusting again and not need articles like this. They should be able to just trust but I guess we are only all human and money ocasionally causes greed. I belive in research and following your gut instinct. 🙂 Thank you for stopping by 🙂

      Like

    • I hadb’t actually thought about it to be honest. I do have another blog on a completely different paltform that has topics very similiar to this one. That blog doesnt get the traffic I do here and I think its because wordpress is just amazing. I do have a three part Make Money Online serious on that blog though I wrote it about a year ago. If you want to check out my other blog the link is http://thecorneroftruths.blogspot.com Thanks for stopping by and please come back often.

      Like

    • There is a lot to learn but the only way to learn is to jump in and start doing it and learn as you go. That really is the best. It took me a while to figure out how to do anything at all, I taught myself everything I know and I still learn. Every single day I am doing something more and learning something more. I am always watching another video, reading another book,..if more then one video or more then one book says the same thing then that’s what I do. Honestly if your going to try anything make sure you follow the steps. Its greats to have a sponsor but at some point you need to not rely on them, you need to stop asking them to walk you through every single step and just start doing it yourself. Doing the actions yourself instead of being told how to do them saves you time and helps you get through the learning curve much faster than if you have someone else take you through it. Im not saying to not reach out to your sponsor, but after you know the exact steps you need to take just get out there and do them. The more time you spend talking about how it gets done the less time you have to do what needs to be done. I am involved with a few great companies, I do this so that I can offer different things because not everyone wants to do the same thing. If your looking for a great business, a great sponsor and a great comp plan get a hold of me personally. I can help you start your path to making money and I will be there when your stuck,..until you don’t need me anymore. (234) 200-6056 Work Number,..leave a message because it sends it to my VM on my personal phone and into my email so I wont miss it or email me your contact information to napfuture4u@gmail.com (sibject Stay at home mom) Thank you for stopping by and commenting and reading my posts.

      Like

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

