~I Work Hard,..is it not hard enough though?~

I reblogged this because I actually realized that things are not so different now,..well except that there is snow on the ground so we are not putting trees in. LOL. I also do more online in the way of making money. I work with Instant Rewards for one,..but basically it was important for me to re-read this and think about that day. Letting myself see where I was then and where I am now, even though there hasn’t been a huge change there still have been changes. Positive changes 🙂 There are more changes everyday, the biggest change is within myself and how I look at life.
Please enjoy my blog and comment about anything:) Thank you!

Stay at Home Mom Tells All

Today the sun is shining and we are headed to bolducs (a junk yard) to bring back some ferrious metals.

It is one of the ways we make money to feed the children and pay our bills.

On an ad I posted to craigslist a few days ago (see blog post below) I got a response from someone telling me that I wasn’t looking for work hard enough or doing what needs to be done to pay our bills.

The person who made that comment has no idea about how hard I work and what I do to provide for my family.

We go to random houses And Knock on doors trying to sell trees, letting people know we put in privacy hedges and mow lawns, we clean up scrap metal, and tear down buildings.

Our tree hedges we sell for less than most of our competition! We hand dig…

View original post 682 more words

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

