Not Everyone Needs The Same Thing…Or Do They?

There are so many different people in this world.

Why do I say that you ask?

Well,..because I have been being human and getting frustrated lately with things in life. Work is slow because not everyone is looking for the same thing and you have to find a way to ‘Stick Out In The Crowd’, the crowd being your competitors online or even offline. This can be and honestly IS harder than you know. So you may have a week or even two where it feels like your just failing. You have to keep plugging away when things get like this but it can be very hard to do sometimes.

Life itself even outside of work IS frustrating as I am sure you all know. Things don’t go the way you wanted them too and there are just days that it feels like the entire world is going to come crashing down on you,..or the sky is falling. Maybe your relationship is falling apart because your spouse doesnt seems to understand what it really is you’re doing online or how hard you are really working. Maybe they just don’t care anymore. But whatever the case you can’t just walk away now can you? Well maybe you can BUT I CAN’T!

I just go on with my day and continue to believe that what I am doing is the right thing to do for me and my children in the long run and maybe no one else understands this but I bet they will understand it when I am bringing in money daily and residually and they still have to work outside everyday in the freezing weather for a measly $100 a day.

When what I am working on seems to be taking less of my time, due to either the increase of competition or lack of response to my daily posting I try to find something else that I can also do that I can be passionate about. I am passionate about Instant Rewards because most days I can make money everyday as long as I work so I won’t give that up, I like being paid daily and having instant access to it. Who wouldn’t especially when they can start at the very lowest level with no money out of their own pocket and start making $20 bills over and over?

I have also decided to take on something else. This will allow me to help others and that is what I have wanted to do forever. Along with helping others I will also be building myself a residual income and within a year I shouldnt have to work at all as long as I am satisfied with my income level. Knowing me I won’t want to give up though and helping other people is too important to me so I will continue to plug away with the goal of helping others and being able to grow my income. The best part is I can will this business to my children and hope that they take it over and spend their lives helping others too!

The business I am going to dive into because I am passionate about what they offer; allows me to find others that would LOVE to save money on their electric and gas bills every month. These people can continue to save more and more by telling others and get their bills paid for as a customer or they can have it be a business like me. Its their choice.

If they want to decrease their spending on utilities and want to earn an income then this is amazing. The company is 100% Green. This helps the environment. They pay their customers to tell others and this lowers their bill even more and before you know it they are getting cash back from the company and they start to grow a residual income themselves.

This is literally the first win-win opportunity I have found online. You can be a customer and never tell anyone and just get to enjoy a great discount on your monthly utilities, you can become referrers and get to the point where your bill is free and you’re getting a small check every single month or you can ‘take the plunge’  because it is something you believe in and make a business with them, one that you can be very proud of.

Anyway,..like I said I am going to keep on keeping on with Instant Rewards so I can make money everyday,..that alone has been A HUGE help! And I am going to go into this other business full-bore and make a life for myself and my children.

I love my family, my followers, my readers and honestly every day may have its issues but the fact that I know that I can make someone smile or show someone a way to improve their lives is what makes me truly happy.

If your interested in Instant Rewards you can see the video below in another post or email me at my direct email (don’t comment I don’t check that email often) put IRN or INSTANT REWARDS please and I will get back to you. margodjohnson@gmail.com

For residents of States NJ, NY, OH, GA, MD, CT, IL, RI, NH, ME, PA; You Can Save Money On Your Electric And Gas Bills WITHOUT CHANGING COMPANIES! Everyone else that can’t save but that want to start their own online business with this company please watch the video below. If You Want More Information Contact Me via email at margodjohnson@gmail.com or contact my friend who actually hosts this video for me:)

For The NAP VIDEO—>>

14 thoughts on “Not Everyone Needs The Same Thing…Or Do They?

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100 certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    Like

    • Well a blog could cost a lot but to be honest mine is a free wordpress blog. I am going to pay for an upgrade soon so that I don’t lose my data. As fo what is required,..sign up for a free wordpress account and write. Its that simple. I do all of my own content and have never considered paying anyone for my content BUT that is definitely an option depending on what you want your blog to be about. There are a lot of places you can hire a writer if you need keyword filled posts like Fiverr or Elance or even here as I am a writer too πŸ™‚ I wish you luck. Blogging is fun and rewarding! Please keep coming back.

      Like

  2. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

    • I use WordPress! I love WordPress and currently my blog is free but because of all of my content and the fact that I wrote it all I am going to be upgrading to paid so I don’t lose it or anything. I think you can get a basic paid one for $18 a year or one thats more extensive with a domain for $99 a year. I would recommend WordPress unless you plan on using Google Adwords or another such advertsing company then I recommend using Blogger honestly. I am glad you asked me my opinion I appreciate it. Please come back often πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

    Like

    • I would say that I am a self taught expert..lol. I never had anyone teach me what I know online. This all comes from trial and error over the last few years and reading a LOT of books πŸ™‚ I love to provide something for all of my readers and I genuinely hope to see you here often. Thank you for stopping in and taking the time to comment.

      Like

    • Thank you very much. I think everyones thoughts and feelings about things change, Everything I have wrote on here I feel strongly about. It may help someone who is depressed to come out of it, it may help someone who is struggling financially to again have some hope and possibly care for their family in a better way or it may just plain entertain them. I know I can not please everyone, and even though I am a people person and I surely try it just isnt possible. πŸ™‚

      Like

    • I am very sorry that you feel that way. I am trying to write in a way that there is something for everyone. I really hope that you will still check back in and see that I am not changing the entire blog just trying to be open to a variety of readers likes πŸ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you very much for taking the time to stop and read my blog. I try to keep the subjects broad and it seems that some people dont like that and others do. I really hope to see you here again and commenting as much as possible. πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Pingback: Homepage

  5. Pingback: luottoa

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

