Happiness Is Achievable!

After a little over two years of trial and error with my online marketing and my struggle to find something that had certain prerequisites I have finally found exactly what I have looked for.

Now believe me everything else I have written about up until now is the honest truth but no matter what I have tried I was never completely satisfied with what I was able to offer others. Now I am!

I joined a new company and this company gives me hope for the future. My future, your future, our children’s future and the future of the entire world!

I can finally hold my head high and be 100% proud of what I do without feeling like I have to apologize or make excuses. I can finally help other people to achieve their goals and feel like it is the right thing to do without any doubt. I can help those struggling to either lower their monthly utilities and/or increase their income and be seriously happy at the end of the day.

I can stop searching the internet, stop scouring the local papers and stop bombarding my friends and family with requests to try this or try that. I can focus solely on my next 30 days and the goal I have set for myself to meet.

I can go to bed tonight and wake up tomorrow morning excited about talking to other people about this new journey without shoving something down their throat,..or in most cases; covering their Facebook homepage wall with my ads for something that has hoops to overcome. As I said I AM proud and see the power in that alone.

When you think of what would make you happy; what comes to mind?

Is it being able to provide for your family by just being able to afford the necessities?
Is it making others smile and knowing that they are smiling because you just made their life a little easier?
Is it being able to provide, making others lives easier and making sure the earth is taken care of so that our children and their children have a place to call home?

No matter what happiness is too you it is achievable! Do not give up, look everywhere and research everything, leaving no stone unturned.

I am telling you if this little 5’3″ mama from snowy cold Vermont can do it than so can you!

I believe in ALL of you! I want happiness for ALL of you! I want world peace too but I will settle for starting out by making others happy and helping them as much as I can.

I would suggest that everyone take just a few minutes and watch this video and think about if this can make you happy; can it save you money; grow your income or even help a neighbor?

I am not pitching to anyone I promise; but instead I am sharing with you exactly what has changed my life and hoping that this can change someone elses life too!

4 thoughts on “Happiness Is Achievable!

  1. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Like

    • OMG! Poor lil thing!! LOL! That is a funny story, scary for her I am sure; but an absolutely precious story! Start a blog! You will make so many people smile and laugh! Thank you for coming here and commenting and thank you for telling me! I appreciate that!! 🙂

      Like

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

