☼Are You Ready To Change Your Life??☼

I received an email today that made me start thinking, and then I got a comment from a reader requesting more photos/videos to break things up on my blog. Anyway,..look at me being all long winded again lol..

Back to the point I received an email that discussed what peoples options are if the lose their job. Basically it asked if they are ready for the future. I took a screenshot of this email so I could discuss it, and because I love the new little free tool I found that makes sharing whatever you love with everyone you know with only a couple clicks. Its called Lightshot! I guess I could have used prntscrn on the computer but this is more fun 🙂

Screenshot_54

The first question is “Whats wrong with a job?” now for many people there is nothing wrong with a job, in their mind job security is important, and it is to an extent but like the email said what happens when the income stops? What would you do if god-forbid you got injured, or the place your employed goes under? Where does that leave you?

Unemployed? Broke?

Do you have a savings account? If you do is there enough money in that account that you can live for the next six months? Six moths is the average time it takes to find another source of employment,..traditional employment anyway. Will you have money for food, mortgage, clothing, medical and car repairs?

As the email says, there is another option, you can follow the money. By follow the money that means finding a way to create an income. This could be starting your own business from scratch which mind you takes quite a hefty start up cost for most types of venues, but there are other options when trying to be en entrepreneur. Network marketing is one of the options. I know many people think “pyramid scheme” when they think of network marketing but it is no more a pyramid than working at McDonald’s or the job you currently have.

The job your doing now, your working for someone else, make a few dollars an hour and the person above you makes a few dollars more an hours and so on it goes to the tops where the big cheese makes it all. Well Network Marketing is similar in the fact that the higher your rank the more you make but the base pay we all make coming into it is the same. You literally write your own pay check. The more you work the more you get paid. There are people in both of my companies that are making more every month in just their residual income than the people who created the companies.

Residual income is where its at! For example, I get one customer to join my company and every month they pay their bill, so every month I make a set amount, for example in one company I make $20 per person every month that they pay their bill, now I only spoke to that person once, I only signed them up once,..this is residual income.

You can also leverage your income by building a team, the company pays you a little more in bonuses, and commissions the larger your team/company gets, is this unfair? No your moving up in the company. For example you have 80 people you personally brought in and your making $1600 a month in residual income, now those 80 people are also bringing in people so you get a few dollars per person they bring in. Once they have brought in 80 people they are getting $1600 a month in residual income and they are also receiving money from those below them. This is leveraging your income. So you do an action once and get paid a residual income on recurring payments, as others do the same you receive more money leveraging off of them and creating a lasting income.

This creates wealth. What would you do with an extra $1600 a month? I know I could personally live off of that amount if I had too, and I only spoke to these people once…imagine if I keep talking to people, signing them up and showing them, teaching them to duplicate exactly what I am doing? My income would keep growing every month and I wouldn’t have to do anything more than introduce them to the company/product and teach them. Eventually I would even have to do that anymore If didn’t want to.

So today while your at work, think about this,..do you want to keep getting up 5-6 days a week, leaving at 5 am, working to make someone else rich, most likely someone you really can’t stand and then go home, stressed out because you know that even though your working 60 hours a week your still barely going to break even? Or would you rather start to build your financial future while working so that in 6 months to a year you can tell your boss to take his job and shove it?

Id pick the latter if I was you!

So what are you going to do? Can I help?

You know how to contact me,..but if not you can message me one here, you can email me at napfuture4u@gmail.com or you can even call me at (234) 200-6056 and I would be more than happy to talk to you!

photo

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

