Life With Teenager’s While Trying To Make A Living Online…

I have to tell you all that I am not perfect,..not that you think I am but a lot of my posts come across as cheery and optimistic. I am both of those for the most part, but there are days like today where I am not.

Today I am frustrated and angry, sore and irritated!

I am a stay at home mother who is dealing with children with attitude problems. One that is 15 and thinks that he can do whatever he wants and whenever he wants and thinks I am completely naive when it comes to the antics of a teenage boy.

I allow him to go to his grandmothers house, because they are his fathers family but when its time for him to come home there is always some lame excuse and never an adult to talk to,.how convenient huh?

Also living in this home is his aunt and her boyfriend and believe me the story behind that would be enough to scare the crap out of you, I’m stupid though and continuously trust my son, who has in the last year been in a couple fights at school and been suspended several times (THIS IS NOT MY SON) on top of this he was also suspended for drinking at the homecoming dance in the beginning of the school year and is in diversion because  of this and out of several other students hes the only one to have go into trouble. His grades are barely scrapping by and he is only allowed to go to school until noon everyday. Now I do know that the reason for the fights was due to being bullied for a very long time from these students and because of that I stuck up for him but lately I don’t know if Im coming or going.

My ten year old is developing and growing into woman hood at an alarming rate and UGHH….there are days I want to scream and rip my hair out…

On top of all of this I am trying to make money on the internet and I am having success finally BUT when I want to work I can’t because I am dealing with a teenage boy who is going crazy and a girl who’s considered a pre-teen but already has the body of a 14 year old.

HELP!!

I am so thankful though that I have ILN and I can work when I can and when I want to because if that wasn’t an option I think I would most likely lose my mind. This gives me something to focus on and feel good about while trying to balance things.

If your a mom who stays at home and you feel like there are things beyond your control, your finances are crap and you feel like you family is falling apart,..besides therapy there is an answer and that would be to find a way to earn some money at home. Make yourself feel needed and have something to focus on.

There are many ways to make money but ILN is a fast, simple way to make money and everyone loves the company and the product.

For more information about ILN go to http://tinyurl.com/speedywaywealth

Also there are other options if you read through my posts but it’s very important that you feel good about yourself as more than just a  parent but as an adult, a provider and a mother 🙂 (Or father)

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

