Moments Of Excitement In My Life

I have to say that each moment in life can be exciting if you allow it to be. It can be a moment not forgotten if you want it to be.

I have been searching online for three years straight for a way to make an income, and I have come across some companies that most call scams and made money with them but then the next shiny thing came along promising me riches galore only to struggle to make $20 a week much less the hundreds per day they “promised”; I was on to that.

Now that may sound stupid right? Well yes it can be But I have to tell you I have taught myself so much during this process. I didn’t have anyone to help me and if I did I always just knew that the thing I was doing at that moment wasn’t “IT” for me. I could feel it in my gut, in my heart.

Now I’m on to the next but I have got to tell you this isn’t some new fad, or shiny button system that i’m doing now.

I have found the system that gives me everything I have been looking for and even some things I didn’t know I needed. I have found a family!

How cliche right? Wrong!

The community of individuals I have connected with are amazing! Go-getters with dreams!

Motivator’s that keep me excited about what I am doing; friends that really care and a system that really works like it is promised to work.

This is it for me; this is what I have wanted all along, a place to belong where I am appreciated and pushed to do my absolute best. I still have fears that are holding me back from achieving what I could be right now, and that is one of the training’s we have in the system so I take baby steps towards this and I know that once I get this step down I am going to be the next 6 Figure Rock-star.

Want to know a little bit more? Are you intrigued? http://tinyurl.com/heartluv

See a real interview, with an amazing woman and the company Co- Founder. I think you will be blown away!!

Screenshot_6winstonchurchill

3 thoughts on “Moments Of Excitement In My Life

  1. Hi there! I’m Heather and I just wanted to know if you would be able to answer a question about your blog! My email is Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

