Happy 13th Anniversary!

Today is 13 years since the day we became one. It was the day our journey began,..and what a crazy journey it has been.

We have been through more in 13 years together than most couples go through in two lifetimes and even though we are not perfect, nor is our life,..we still pull through the worst of times and at the end of the day we are still together.

There have been many days that I could not have made it through difficult times had I not had you in my life to support me and help me pull through.

You have given me the most beautiful gift I have ever received, our daughter;Arianna Rose and for that I will be forever thankful.

Many people would not make it through the things we have been through so I have to believe our love for each other is strong and grows stronger everyday and that no matter what is thrown our way we will always make it.

We have learned the hard way that the only real friends we have are each other and I believe that has pushed us to try harder and helped us to love each other regardless of our faults.

No matter what life hands us or what tomorrow may bring, you will always have a place in my heart.

Happy 13th Anniversary James! I love you!

Today is 13 years since the day we became one. It was the day our journey began,..and what a crazy journey it has been. 

We have been through more in 13 years together than most couples go through in two lifetimes and even though we are not perfect, nor is our life,..we still pull through the worst of times and at the end of the day we are still together.

There have been many days that I could not have made it through difficult times had  I not had you in my life to support me and help me pull through.

You have given me the most beautiful gift I have ever received, our daughter; Arianna Rose <3 and for that I will be forever thankful.

Many people would not make it through the things we have been through so I have to believe our love for each other is strong and grows stronger everyday and that no matter what is thrown our way we will always make it.

We have learned the hard way that the only real friends we have are each other and I believe that has pushed us to try harder and helped us to love each other regardless of our faults.

No matter what life hands us or what tomorrow may bring, you will always have a place in my heart.

Happy 13th Anniversary James! I love you! <3
2 thoughts on “Happy 13th Anniversary!

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

