Please Help Us Pay Damion’s Medical Bill’s

I don’t usually do this, but desperate times call for desperate measures and I was hoping you could either help; even $1.00 helps or at least share this on your social media sites and blogs please?

10904456_10202147323923844_4702761720466015144_o

We (my family) has no extra money (just the donated money so far) and 9 days to figure out how to come up with the money for a place to stay to pay for our food. It is myself, my boyfriend and my daughter needing a place to stay while our son has his surgery.

Damion’s insurance will cover some of the operation but not all and not his medication or hospital stay.

They will not allow us to stay with him as siblings are not allowed to stay there. His sister has severe AD/HD & Autism and this affects her severely and is going to make is very difficult on her.

Please help us pay for his operation, his medicine, our food & a place to sleep if you can?

10898196_756255477789892_1026110124831555912_n

My son is and has been violently sick since July 2014, and the doctors couldn’t figure out what was wrong with him until Thursday 1/15/15, he has hydroureteronephrosis.

His procedure is Jan. 27, 2015, a Laparoscopic Robotic Pyeloplasty. During the procedure they will find out what is wrong exactly meaning they are not exactly 100% sure what it is but will fix it while they are in there.

He has either Ureteropelvic Junction Obstruction (UPJ obstruction) or a Congenital (Hereditary) abnormality that produces a narrow ureter & causes a nearby blood vessel to strangle the ureter.

He will stay for at least 3 days and during that time we can’t drive 1.5 hours one way back and forth to home (besides he is scared and doesn’t want to be alone) we needs money for food, shelter and medical costs.

The link for people to share this or donate to help us is at Please Help Us Pay Damion’s Medical Bill’s

I am afraid that because of his congenital heart disease he will not make it through the surgery, this  fear could be unfounded but I am his mom and it is normal to worry. The doctor did say there are several things that go wrong besides the heart issue, he could get infections, the kidney could fail and a few other less serious things.

We have raised $100 ($95 after Paypal fees) and its going to cost well over $20000 but I didn’t want to be greedy nor did I dare to ask for that much money from people I don’t know. I have spoke to friends and family and they will see what if anything they can afford to do.

Plumfund sends the money to Paypal and I am having any money raised outside the fund also sent to my Paypal, if you would rather send the money directly to Paypal and not through the website my Paypal email is napfuture4u@yahoo.com

If your not comfortable sending money online at all you are welcome to send it directly to us @ only cash or money
orders made out to me because he has no ID yet and cant cash it otherwise,..
For Get Well cards mail too’;
Damion Johnson
C/O Margo Johnson
42 Carey Road
Hardwick, Vermont
05843

For donations mail too: (Please Mail ALL donations in the form of cash or Money Order only filled out to me, as I said he has no Identification at this point)
Margo Johnson
42 Carey Road
Hardwick, Vermont
05843
Feel free to call me also 802-473-2521
Or send directly to Paypal (Which is where the payments are sent to anyway) at napfuture4u@yahoo.com <<<Paypal email

I do not know how to thank people for helping my son get through this but know please that I will always have a special
place in my heart for you; as will Damion and the rest of my family.

With Love,
Margo, Damion, James & Arianna

~God Bless You All~

Can’t wait until our son is back to his normal, happy self. He is so upset about being laid up for several weeks, I need
to find something for him to do to occupy him.

) at napfuture4u@yahoo.com

I do not know how to thank people for helping my son get through this but know please that I will always have a special
place in my heart for you; as will Damion and the rest of my family.

With Love,
Margo, Damion, James & Arianna

~God Bless You All~

Can’t wait until our son is back to his normal, happy self. He is so upset about being laid up for several weeks, I need to find something for him to do to occupy him.

10488017_10201845241971984_5902277093224840422_n

This is Damion before he got sick, I can not wait for him to be like this again. 🙂

One thought on “Please Help Us Pay Damion’s Medical Bill’s

Comments & Questions Are Welcome & Will Be Responded To As Quickly As Possible :)

